Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Thomas Heating and Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
58 Reviews

Brenda Martin
02/23/2021
These men went above and beyond to help me during the coldest time I ever remember Canton having. My heating unit went out and had to be replaced. These men came early and stayed until way after dark. They were not going to leave until I had heat. They kept me updated on their progress. If they told you something, they kept their word. During the snow storm, my mailbox was run over. They came today and fixed my mailbox! No charge! I highly recommend this company to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Ashley Wiggins
02/13/2021
Our heat went out late last night, called them this morning and they had a few others scheduled ahead of us but they made it out this afternoon and were able to fix the problem quickly and at a reasonable price. So thankful with the snow and freezing temperatures coming this week!
Dustin Barber
02/10/2021
I rent a small 800sqft house. The owners called a AC repair company to resolve a heating issue with the central unit and left the problem worse than it was before. Called and spent my own money on Thomas and had the problem fixed in half the time it took the rental company to even call me back after their repair "expert" tried to fix the issue. Worth every penny I paid.
Kaylan McGaughy
02/10/2021
Wonderful service and best value within miles!! Heater went out just as it was getting cold and freaked out as it was freezing in the house. Got a call a couple hours in advance if they could come early which helped me out cause sooner the better! When they arrived it was nothing but professional and clean! They even explained the issue in a way I could understand. They definitely gained a loyal customer!
Steven Blackshear
11/07/2020
Jason Foster
09/15/2020
Good guy and takes care of his customers
Dave. & Mariann Nadoolny
08/29/2020
Located in Wills Point
So very cool! This morning on the hottest day of the year our air conditioner went silent. After calling to schedule an appointment Gerry stated he would work us in. As promised, Gerry arrived just hours later and fixed the problem. His professional and client satisfaction is unmatched. He is cordial and arrives with a big Texas smile. Well done Gerry and thank you. You have earned our business and recommendations. Kind regards, dave
Service: Air Conditioner
Adele Marshall
08/24/2020
Thomas H&A were very responsive to our needs. Came out when they said they would and answered all our questions. They removed the old air conditioner that was installed incorrectly and too small for the area and installed a new one. Tried to get the warranty with the old air conditioner to kick in but were refused because of the incorrect jury rigged too small air conditioner. They worked hard and got it right. We were very pleased and will continue to use them for maintenance.
Christie Rodriguez
08/23/2020
Honest and helpful. Very happy with the service I received!!
Shawn Stephenson
08/11/2020
Jennifer M.
08/01/2020
Located in Tyler
We are delighted that Thomas Heating & Air Conditioning is servicing the Tyler area. Their fast, professional service was a life-saver to our family in the heat of the summer. They went above and beyond in getting a new unit installed quickly. The owner of the company personally followed up with us multiple times to ensure that we were completely satisfied with his crew's work. We will definitely use Thomas again for our Heating and AC needs! A job well done, communication was fantastic and they showed up when they said that they would!
Service: Heating & AC System
J. Molina
08/01/2020
We are delighted that Thomas Heating & Air Conditioning is servicing the Tyler area. Their fast, professional service was a life-saver to our family in the heat of the summer. They went above and beyond in getting a new unit installed quickly. The owner of the company personally followed up with us multiple times to ensure that we were completely satisfied with his crew's work. We will definitely use Thomas again for our Heating and AC needs! A job well done, communication was fantastic and they showed up when they said that they would!
Michael Molina
08/01/2020
In the middle of an East Texas summer heat wave, our AC went out. Old Republic Home Protection immediately assigned a contractor who determined that we needed a new unit. After two weeks we still had no AC. We were having trouble with the assigned contractor not doing what he said he would do and not communicating with us, so we expressed our frustration to Old Republic. This was a Thursday evening. Friday morning, Old Republic assigned a new contractor, Thomas Heating Air Conditioning. This new contractor was amazing! They came out early friday afternoon to inspect the unit and get information, purchased a replacement unit that same day, and Monday morning had a crew of eight people at our home to install the new inside and outside units. By 1 pm Monday we had AC! This was no easy job we learned, because the unit is a downward flow unit which is not standard. In fact, the heating unit had to be replaced as well, and Gerry Thomas, the owner, who was very hands-on and communicated with us extremely well, had a piece especially fabricated to fit correctly onto the system. We are extremely grateful to Old Republic and Thomas Heating Air Conditioning. We HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to work with a home warranty company or AC & heating company. In fact, we have already recommended Thomas Heating Air Conditioning to our realtor and some friends, because we want the people we care about to know where they can get great air conditioning and heating service if they need it.
Michael Mauldin
05/23/2020
Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this company. Not only are they affordable they are very thorough with their work. Its so nice knowing my home is in good hands. Thanks again Gerry.
Tammy Wilson
04/28/2020
Located in Grand Saline
Mr. Thomas was so helpful and very quick to install my new system. He also has a great team of guys that work for him! I will definitely be using him for now on!! Thank you so much for everything!!
Service: New system
Brent Meeks
04/10/2020
Located in Norman
Very courteous and professional company. They do it right and on time! Can take care of any Hvac needs.
Amber Rowe
11/22/2019
Located in Waxahachie
We received excellent service with Thomas Heating and Air with our heat pump installation. Gary was fantastic, a professional, thorough, efficient... I highly recommend them.
Service: Install heat pump
Monica Ledesma
11/22/2019
Located in Celina
I had a great experience with this company. Things were fully explained to me, the technician was polite and on time and I was given the truth of the situation instead of an unnecessary bill. I would not hesitate to use them again!
Service: AC Maintenance
Linda Lane
11/15/2019
Have gone above and beyond in removing my old under the house system, installing new and getting me up and running with heat in freezing weather! Highly recommend their service.
Dave From Texas
11/14/2019
Top notch service
Melody Bailey
11/09/2019
If you want 5 star service call Thomas heating and Air. They show up quick get the job done. Gerry is a very generous guy and won’t try to over charge you. Would highly recommend.
Aspen Hall
07/30/2019
Great & Honest Service. So happy with the service from Gerry. His pricing is great too.
Jason Clay
07/17/2019
Janie Petrich
06/20/2019
Wonderful service by Gary. Had it fixed within 45 minutes after responding to my call the next day for a warranty job. Thank you Gary!!!
Cheryl Mewbourn
05/09/2019
Located in Ben Wheeler
I highly recommend Thomas Heating and Air. Mr Thomas is honest, reliable and prompt, he returns calls and shows up when he says he will.
Service: Air conditioner repair
See All Reviews