Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Thomas Heating and Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
57 Reviews

Charles Hyles
06/14/2022
Located in Canton
Not only was service prompt and courteous, you guys saved us a lot of money by diagnosing a breaker issue instead of a failed compressor. I have saved your contact info and will never call anyone else for my HVAC needs. Thank you for your integrity.
Mark Schaller
06/11/2022
Located in Fleetwood
Brett Thomas has done multiple repairs and replacements over the years in heating and A/C. I would highly recommend his services.
Mark Schaller
06/11/2022
Located in Fleetwood
James
05/31/2022
Located in Reading
Thomas does a great job. Very thorough and professional. Yes I recommend him.
William Rhodes
05/26/2022
Located in Blandon
Brett Thomas does good work at a fair price. He doesn't do and charge for work that doesn't need to be done
Julie Pietrowski
05/25/2022
Located in Reading
Brett Thomas has done a good job on our heat pump for several years now. Cleaning, repairing, and even trouble shooting. He knows what he is doing!!
Tina Dixon
05/09/2022
Great communication and great prices. Absolutely fantastic!!!!
David Long
05/07/2022
Crissy Linder
03/30/2022
Cheryl Gipson
02/14/2022
Thomas heat and air has earned our business and they haven’t even done any work! After explaining our situation I was told what the problem appeared to be and after doing what was suggested to do it solved the problem. I’m amazed that there are still honorable people out there who would be willing to miss a job opportunity to be helpful and allow someone to fix their own problem when possible. This is our AC company for now on. They were recommended by a friend who said they were honest and were the best. I agree!
Robert L Turner Jr
12/15/2021
I've never posted about a company before, but I've been so pleased with the service received from this GREAT "hometown business" that I wanted to tell othes. We needed to replace our old Heat/Air Conditioner. Luckily, several good friends of ours recommended Thomas Heat/Air here in Canton. We contacted them and are glad we did. We got a fair price and prompt service. I highly recommended this company.
D. Warren
11/03/2021
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to explain everything to me as I had a lot of questions. His tech Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
Dyle Warren
11/03/2021
Located in Princeton
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to explain everything to me as I had a lot of questions. His tech Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
Dyle Warren
10/31/2021
Located in Princeton
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, extremely knowledgeable and he took a lot of time explaining everything to me as I had several questions. His tech, Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
Raul De Velasco
10/15/2021
AC was not cooling, I noticed the pipe going to the Condenser outside was frozen. Mr. Thomas came out and check the system. Did a great job and the cost was reasonable. Excellent service. Will call again and recommend to anyone. Update: there were other issues with my system, they came back out and took care of it right away. Love these guy, great organization!!!
K Coleman
09/20/2021
Located in Gun Barrel City
Gary and Jeremy worked efficiently and ensured all repairs addressed my a/c problems. Thanks for a great job guys!
None None
08/31/2021
Great
Dana Carr
08/12/2021
Y'all my AC unit had my whole house sounding like I was in a tin can ratteling down the road! Gary Thomas stayed in contact before and after each visit. Technicians ,Gary and Jeremy, came day 1and diagnosed, day 2 fixed! My house is quiet again and twice the air flow now!! AND I got the service agreement which is totally a good deal and hard to find. I found Thomas Heating & Air a good/contentious business which is hard to find out here. 5 stars *for on-time, *fair competive pricing, *close communication with Owner, *good working webpage, *excellent follow-up. Thanks Gary we need more businesses like you. Dana in Canton
Mirosl Rocka
08/11/2021
My A/C was just blowing normal air, I noticed that the fan and compressor weren’t working at all. Gave this peeps a called and told me they were coming next day in the morning. Is now 9:30 a.m and my A/C is working thanks to you guys! I will definitely recommend you guys with anyone who ever needs to fix their air conditionings. Thanks this was a great experience since I’m new in the area is always good to find great people who do their best for their clients!! God bless!
Michael Mcnabb
07/25/2021
Called them on a Saturday night at 8:00pm. They worked me into the schedule quickly. They were very fast and professional. I would highly recommend them, and will be calling them for any future HVAC needed.
Eric Cumins
07/14/2021
Took care of my family and did a great job if you need air or heat fixed he's the way to go
Shelley Farmer
05/26/2021
Located in Mesquite
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Katie Griffin
03/12/2021
Very impressed
Brenda Martin
02/23/2021
These men went above and beyond to help me during the coldest time I ever remember Canton having. My heating unit went out and had to be replaced. These men came early and stayed until way after dark. They were not going to leave until I had heat. They kept me updated on their progress. If they told you something, they kept their word. During the snow storm, my mailbox was run over. They came today and fixed my mailbox! No charge! I highly recommend this company to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Ashley Wiggins
02/13/2021
Our heat went out late last night, called them this morning and they had a few others scheduled ahead of us but they made it out this afternoon and were able to fix the problem quickly and at a reasonable price. So thankful with the snow and freezing temperatures coming this week!
See All Reviews