Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

 

Reviews

At Thomas Heating and Air, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Sheryl Basco
09/14/2022
Located in Hideaway
Thomas Heating and Air will not disappoint! They went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with their service and they clearly knew what they were doing. They will return your calls almost immediately! AMAZING SERVICE! Gary and Lyle have exceptional customer service skills and will make sure you are well taken care of. I can't say enough good things about them. You won't find this attention to detail with anyone else. CALL THEM TODAY! Believe me, you will not be disappointed. We won't use anyone else!
Connery Carroll
08/05/2022
Located in Canton
Very pleased with the work that Gary did. He was fast, efficient and friendly. Will definitely use Thomas Heat & Air in the future.
Anthony Smith
08/05/2022
Located in Grand Saline
Great/Honest Service
Bethany Cobb
08/02/2022
Came out at 8pm on a Saturday and had us back up and running in no time. Very impressed with response time and cost!
David Hunt
07/28/2022
Located in Kaufman
Great Service, Quick response. The tech (Gary) was very thorough, and clearly knew his trade. Nice people. Great Company.
Sherie
07/27/2022
Located in MURCHISON
Mr. Gary came to do a service on our system. He was very friendly and courteous...even to my fur babies! He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable at his work. I'd recommend him and Thomas Air to anyone!
Scott Anderson
07/21/2022
After 3 days of waiting for my home warranty to call someone I gave up and called Thomas Air, they came same day, and fixed everything! Gary was great! He was professional, and worked quickly! I will be calling them again for future issues!
Vickie Strong
07/13/2022
Located in Athens
I called at about midnight on Saturday night because the power went out to our ac. Got a return call within 5 to 10 minutes and they said they could be out by noon on Sunday.Technician was there about 8:30 and I had air again by 10 am. Technician was very knowledgeable and efficient and pleasant as well.Thank you very much!Vickie
The Vintage Vibes Shoppe
07/06/2022
We live in Canton and we had Lyle and Heath come by today. They were very professional, fast, and efficient! I was very pleased. They were very friendly. I will definitely call them again if we have another a/c issue! Thanks again guys!!
Charles Hyles
06/14/2022
Located in Canton
Not only was service prompt and courteous, you guys saved us a lot of money by diagnosing a breaker issue instead of a failed compressor. I have saved your contact info and will never call anyone else for my HVAC needs. Thank you for your integrity.
Mark Schaller
06/11/2022
Located in Fleetwood
Brett Thomas has done multiple repairs and replacements over the years in heating and A/C. I would highly recommend his services.
Mark Schaller
06/11/2022
Located in Fleetwood
James
05/31/2022
Located in Reading
Thomas does a great job. Very thorough and professional. Yes I recommend him.
William Rhodes
05/26/2022
Located in Blandon
Brett Thomas does good work at a fair price. He doesn't do and charge for work that doesn't need to be done
Julie Pietrowski
05/25/2022
Located in Reading
Brett Thomas has done a good job on our heat pump for several years now. Cleaning, repairing, and even trouble shooting. He knows what he is doing!!
Tina Dixon
05/09/2022
Great communication and great prices. Absolutely fantastic!!!!
David Long
05/07/2022
Crissy Linder
03/30/2022
Cheryl Gipson
02/14/2022
Thomas heat and air has earned our business and they haven’t even done any work! After explaining our situation I was told what the problem appeared to be and after doing what was suggested to do it solved the problem. I’m amazed that there are still honorable people out there who would be willing to miss a job opportunity to be helpful and allow someone to fix their own problem when possible. This is our AC company for now on. They were recommended by a friend who said they were honest and were the best. I agree!
Robert L Turner Jr
12/15/2021
I've never posted about a company before, but I've been so pleased with the service received from this GREAT "hometown business" that I wanted to tell othes. We needed to replace our old Heat/Air Conditioner. Luckily, several good friends of ours recommended Thomas Heat/Air here in Canton. We contacted them and are glad we did. We got a fair price and prompt service. I highly recommended this company.
Dyle Warren
11/03/2021
Located in Princeton
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to explain everything to me as I had a lot of questions. His tech Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
D. Warren
11/03/2021
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, and extremely knowledgeable. He took a lot of time to explain everything to me as I had a lot of questions. His tech Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
Dyle Warren
10/31/2021
Located in Princeton
I can't give Thomas Heating and Air Conditioning enough praise for the work they did on my a/c recently. The owner Gerry is very personable, extremely knowledgeable and he took a lot of time explaining everything to me as I had several questions. His tech, Lyle came out as scheduled and did an awesome job. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done and would recommend this company to anyone.
Raul De Velasco
10/13/2021
AC was not cooling, I noticed the pipe going to the Condenser outside was frozen. Mr. Thomas came out and check the system. Did a great job and the cost was reasonable. Excellent service. Will call again and recommend to anyone. Update: there were other issues with my system, they came back out and took care of it right away. Love these guy, great organization!!!
K Coleman
09/20/2021
Located in Gun Barrel City
Gary and Jeremy worked efficiently and ensured all repairs addressed my a/c problems. Thanks for a great job guys!
See All Reviews